Menu
Paramotors and accessories
Paramotors and accessories
SkyMax
Paramotors
Dealers
We offer special conditions for our business partners/dealers.
To become one please contact us at: 007 (981) 191-43-64 or fill in this form
Our dealers worldwide:
 
Region Company Name Web E-mail Phone
Australia Backpack Airsports Adrian Palfrey www.backpackairsports.com backpack.airsports@outlook.com.au +61 466 71 65 22
Belgium Alizé Aéro sprl François-Xavier Tintinger n/a tintingerfx@hotmail.com +32 475 70 30 30
France BSO Aerolight Bernard Sonzogno www.bsoa.fr bernard.sonzogno@orange.fr n/a
Great Britain Winged Monkeys Paramotor Team
(team pilots)
Ivan Borodin www.wmonkeys.co.uk ivan@wmonkeys.co.uk + 44 7826 963 248
Great Britain UKPPG Nigel Davies https://ukppgwebstore.com https://www.ukppg.com/ info@ukppg.com + 44 7917 827 178
Italy HyperX Paramotor Bruno Rignani n/a pcpower_net@tiscali.it 328 7043346
Japan Flight System Ryoya Igarashi wwwing.org ryoya@seagreen.ocn.ne.jp +81 90 4552 8003
Netherlands Aeroforce

Dennis Groeneveld
Jan-Aart Schhuld

https://aeroforce.nl/ info@aeroforce.nl

 +31 6 224 493 09
+31 6 238 992 58

Northern Ireland Derrycityparamotoring Edward Durey http://www.derrycityparamotoring.co.uk/ derrycityparamotoring@hotmail.co.uk 07936786039
Paraguay n/a Carlos Menna n/a nncr89@gmail.com n/a
Puerto Rico Club Kamikazes Parapente Luis Ruiz www.paramotorpr.com luisboost@yahoo.com n/a
Spain Paracell Paramotors Javier Hernandez paracell-products.com info@paragliderelectric.com n/a
Thailand Overseas paramotor trade
and customer support
Oleg Piskovatsky www.speedboat.ml piskovatsky@gmail.com n/a
USA Green Eagle New Mexico (NM)

Carl Apodaca Kirk Moser

n/a

kmoser1480@aol.com,     ppgcarl@gmail.com

505-401-7470
USA iFly Indiana Powered Paragliding (IN) Kevin Kemble www.iflyindiana.com iflyindiana@hotmail.com 574-540-1378
USA Powered Paragliding USA (VA) Michael O’Daniel poweredparaglidingusa.net michael@poweredparaglidingusa.net 540-270-8855
USA SkyMax Paramotors USA (TX) Josh Akins skymaxparamotorsusa.com josh@skymaxparamotorsusa.com +1 361-510-0303
USA Wisconsin Flight Sports (WI) Sam Thier www.wisconsinflightsports.com wiscoflysports@gmail.com 620-617-1808