Menu
Paramotors and accessories
Paramotors and accessories
SkyMax
Paramotors
Dealers
We offer special conditions for our business partners/dealers.
To become one please contact us at: 007 (981) 191-43-64 or fill in this form
Our dealers worldwide:
 
Region Company Name Web E-mail Phone
Australia Backpack Airsports Adrian Palfrey www.backpackairsports.com backpack.airsports@outlook.com.au +61 466 71 65 22
France B4-Paramoteur Gérard Benausse http://www.b4-paramoteur.fr/ ggbenausse@free.fr 00.33.6.60.25.40.95
Great Britain Winged Monkeys Paramotor Team
(team pilots)
Ivan Borodin www.wmonkeys.co.uk ivan@wmonkeys.co.uk + 44 7826 963 248
Italy HyperX Paramotor Bruno Rignani n/a hyperxparamotors@gmail.com 328 7043346
Japan Flight System Ryoya Igarashi wwwing.org ryoya@seagreen.ocn.ne.jp +81 90 4552 8003
Netherlands Aeroforce

Dennis Groeneveld
Jan-Aart Schhuld

https://aeroforce.nl/ info@aeroforce.nl

 +31 6 224 493 09
+31 6 238 992 58

Nothern Ireland Derrycity Paramotoring Edward Durey Derrycityparamotoring.co.uk derrycityparamotoring@hotmail.co.uk 07936786039
Paraguay n/a Carlos Menna n/a nncr89@gmail.com n/a
Puerto Rico Club Kamikazes Parapente Luis Ruiz www.paramotorpr.com luisboost@yahoo.com n/a
Spain Paracell Paramotors Javier Hernandez paracell-products.com info@paragliderelectric.com n/a
Thailand Overseas paramotor trade
and customer support
Oleg Piskovatsky www.speedboat.ml piskovatsky@gmail.com n/a
USA Green Eagle New Mexico (NM)

Carl Apodaca Kirk Moser

n/a

kmoser1480@aol.com,     ppgcarl@gmail.com

505-401-7470
USA Houston Powered Paragliding (TX) Fabrizio Vittori https://houstonppg.com/ flyhoustonppg@gmail.com +1 (832)-292-5620
USA iFly Indiana Powered Paragliding (IN) Kevin Kemble www.iflyindiana.com iflyindiana@hotmail.com 574-540-1378
USA ParaFlight LLC Brian Goff Paraflightnc.com spin2329@gmail.com 703-963-7389
USA Wisconsin Flight Sports (WI) – distributor Sam Thier www.wisconsinflightsports.com sales@wisconsinflightsports.com +1 262-470-7282