Menu
Paramotors and accessories
007 981 191 43 64
Skymax
Dealers
We offer special conditions for our business partners/dealers.
To become one please contact us at: 007 (981) 191-43-64 or fill in this form
Our dealers worldwide:
 
Region Company Name Web E-mail Phone
Australia Backpack Airsports Adrian Palfrey www.backpackairsports.com backpack.airsports@outlook.com.au +61 466 71 65 22
Belgium Alizé Aéro sprl François-Xavier Tintinger n/a tintingerfx@hotmail.com +32 475 70 30 30
France BSO Aerolight Bernard Sonzogno www.bsoa.fr bernard.sonzogno@orange.fr n/a
Great Britain Winged Monkeys Paramotor Team
(team pilots)
Ivan Borodin www.wmonkeys.co.uk ivan@wmonkeys.co.uk + 44 7826 963 248
Great Britain n/a Chris Scammell n/a chris@mapsculpture.co.uk + 44 7988 691 626
Italy HyperX Paramotor Bruno Rignani n/a pcpower_net@tiscali.it 328 7043346
Japan Flight System Ryoya Igarashi wwwing.org ryoya@seagreen.ocn.ne.jp +81 90 4552 8003
Netherlands Aeroforce

Dennis Groeneveld
Jan-Aart Schhuld

https://aeroforce.nl/ info@aeroforce.nl

 +31 6 224 493 09
+31 6 238 992 58

Norway Soulpilots Trond Nyman Aarre www.soulpilots.no trond@soulpilots.no +47 95050555
Paraguay n/a Carlos Menna n/a nncr89@gmail.com n/a
Puerto Rico Club Kamikazes Parapente Luis Ruiz www.paramotorpr.com luisboost@yahoo.com n/a
Spain Paracell Paramotors Javier Hernandez paracell-products.com info@paragliderelectric.com n/a
Thailand Overseas paramotor trade
and customer support
Oleg Piskovatsky www.speedboat.ml piskovatsky@gmail.com n/a
USA SkyMax Paramotors USA Josh Akins skymaxparamotorsusa.com n/a +1 361-510-0303