Menu
Paramotors and accessories
007 981 191 43 64

Партнеры

ittorazi
The Vittorazi engines are safe, reliable and are among the best in terms of power/weight ratio. The engines are completely made in Italy, using the finest materials and later technologies available in the sector of paramotor engines.

www.vittorazi.it

The company HELIX Carbon GmbH develops and manufactures carbon fiber propellers since 1990. Today, Helix has 10 employees working on our 1000sqm facility at the Merzbrück airfield producing an average annual volume of 11,500 propeller blades for the paramotoring and ultralight market in general.

www.helix-propeller.de

SUP’AIR is characterized by the collective passion of a team and a continually updated desire to develop exciting products for free flying. The SUP’AIR brand is recognized and well known around the world as a specialist in Paragliding (PG) and Powered Paragliding (PPG) harness design among other free flying related activities.

www.supair.com

Меню
Парамоторы и аксессуары
+7 (911) 712-72-16

Партнеры

Двигатели Vittorazi безопасны, надежны и находятся среди лучших в рамках соотношения мощности к весу. Двигатели полностью изготавливаются в Италии, c использованием лучших материалов и по самым последним технологиям, доступным в секторе парамоторов.

www.vittorazi.it

Компания Helix Carbon Gmbh разрабатывает и производит карбоновые пропеллеры с 1990 года. Сегодня Helix насчитывает 10 сотрудников расположившихся на 1000м2 собственного производства, находящегося на Мерзбрюкском аэродроме, с годовым объемом 11500 пропеллеров.

www.helix-propeller.de

SUP’AIR можно охарактеризовать коллективной и постоянно обновляющейся страстью команды к разработке новых, захватывающих продуктов для полетов. Бренд SUP’AIR зарекомендовал себя по всему миру как специалиста в области проектирования и изготовления подвесок для парапланеризма и парамоторного спорта.

www.supair.com